Personal leaderkansliet


Charlotta Heimersson
Verksamhetsledare
Mobil: 070-650 88 68
E-post: lotta@nedredalalven.se

Madde Kjellberg
Administratör/handläggare
Tel: 0291-211 80
Mobil: 070-271 28 10
E-post:madde@nedredalalven.se

Henrik Thomke
Projektledare Slow Trips
Tel: 070-749 70 71
E-post: henrik@nedredalalven.se


Karin Andersson
Administratör
Tel: 0291-213 16
E-post:karin@nedredalalven.se

Kickie Zetterberg
Ekonom
Mobil: 073-020 01 07
E-post: kickie@nedredalalven.se

Magnus Pamp
Kommunikatör
Mobil: 070-420 44 44
E-post:magnus@nedredalalven.se
 

Elias Regelin
Projektledare Paraplyprojekt
Lokal mat/Klimat och miljö

Tel: 0291-213 15
E-post:elias@nedredalalven.se